top of page

Journaling to the Center of an Idea (#1)

Hello new website! So, this is the first official journal, I guess. So, first things first: I want to remember the weekly podcast thing because talking my fellow anxious-ridden colleagues seems more fun than writing 50 blogs. Also, one of the projects I wanted to take on next year for environmental club was a compost bin for the school, thus an obvious collaboration arises with Noah. I also have to set up an interview with "G" as no one calls her.

Finally, I have to figure out an idea. As the title suggests, I am lost and panicking. As much as I'd like to "journail™" this, I can't figure out the direction I want to go in. As evidenced by the photo-shopped poster, I am trying to avoid thinking about it as much as possible. I've been focusing on creating the website instead. I looked to my internship stuff for guidance but that was just a concoction of overwhelming data.

Update:

Ideas: Particle Accelerators

Einstein's Relativity


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page