top of page

Plans for the Future

This website is still not done. The front page is really puzzling me. I still have to edit the "assignments" page. I still want to do two more parts to "The Art of Productivity" series. I am still reading Neil DeGrasse Tyson's book "Astrophysics for People In a Hurry". My next episode on the podcast will be on the Past of Space Exploration, I think. Since my sister moved to college, I might do it with her via Skype or something.

So the battle plan is:

Past missions. Their statistics, what they did right/wrong, discoveries, costs, etc.

Present: Currently in orbit or production. (DSI, SpaceEx, etc), Current developments of energy, materials, satellites, spacecrafts.

Future: Looking into predictions of new technology, software and other futurist theories. Look into what is physically possible. Candidates for habitation, distances etc. Follow Orion specifically. Look at study of people living on "mars" for months.

(more will be added)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page