top of page

NEW PODCAST!


My train of thought:

Understanding a topic fully is the key to exploring it more. In order to understand something you have to be able to teach it. In order to test your teaching abilities, you have to teach a complete novice. Who knows nothing about my topic? My parents. With an difficulty of explaining it in English this will be sure fire way to test how much I know. So the podcast name is "Trying to Teach My Parents about [blank]". It's a working title but hopefully the mutual frustration will be felt through the microphone so the hilarity can ensue. So, my first podcast will be on the concept of podcasts.

Update:

I just finished the podcast and...HOLY CANOLI! I expected the conversation to completely different then what the product was and it was amazing! I went in unscripted, thus the abundance of "likes" and "umms" were prevalent but it did not deter from the incredible topics we went through. The official title will probably be "Explaining Things With My Parents". Editing will be rough but stay tuned!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page